Miller Auditorium

Event Listings
Packages
Gift Certificates
Calendar
     submit
Event Listings

Welcome to Miller Auditorium's Online Ticket Office, servicing Miller Auditorium, Western Michigan University's School of Music and other Kalamazoo area events. You may purchase tickets quickly and securely for events held in Miller Auditorium as well as the venues listed below. If you have any questions or require assistance, please call the Miller Auditorium Ticket Office at (269) 387-2300. All ticket sales are final - no refunds or exchanges.

Note: WMU Faculty/Staff and student discounts MUST be done in person to qualify for the discount on events presented by Miller Auditorium. See you at the show!






2016-17 Miller City Ticketing
Bullock Performance Institute
Wed 3/1/17 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Ben Kamins
Wed 3/15/17 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Western Brass Quintet
Wed 3/22/17 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Orchid Ensemble
Wed 3/29/17 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Merling Trio
Wed 4/5/17 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU University Percussion Ensemble


Menopause the Musical
2016-17 Miller Spotlight
Menopause the Musical
Sat 2/25/17 2:00PM Miller Auditorium Menopause the Musical



2016-17 Miller City Ticketing
Father Son Banquet
Counting To One Ministries, Presents the 1st Annual Father and Son Banquet
Sat 2/25/17 6:00PM Bernhard Center Father Son Banquet


Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher
2016-17 University Theatre
Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher
March 10-19


Jeremy is trying to survive bullies, crushes, and sixth grade art class, when he finds himself responsible for a very unique egg. While raising a dragon, Jeremy learns to believe in magic, friendship and the power of love.

Fri 3/10/17 7:30PM Shaw Theatre Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher
Sat 3/11/17 4:00PM Shaw Theatre Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM Shaw Theatre Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher
Fri 3/17/17 7:30PM Shaw Theatre Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher
Sat 3/18/17 1:00PM Shaw Theatre Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher
Sat 3/18/17 4:00PM Shaw Theatre Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher
Sun 3/19/17 2:00PM Shaw Theatre Jeremy Thatcher Dragon Hatcher



2016-17 Miller City Ticketing
Western Invitational Jazz Fest
Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU George Garzone
Sat 3/11/17 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU George Garzone


One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen & The Works
Fri 3/17/17 8:00PM Miller Auditorium One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen & The Works


Ballet Arts Spring Concert
2016-17 Miller City Ticketing
Ballet Arts Spring Concert
Sat 3/18/17 2:00PM Chenery Auditorium Ballet Arts Spring Concert
Sat 3/18/17 7:00PM Chenery Auditorium Ballet Arts Spring Concert


Lamb of God
2016-17 Miller City Ticketing
Lamb of God
Fri 3/24/17 7:30PM Chenery Auditorium Lamb of God
Sat 3/25/17 7:30PM Chenery Auditorium Lamb of God



2016-17 Miller City Ticketing
Gold Company Vocal Jazz Invitational
Fri 3/24/17 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Gold Company Vocal Jazz Invitational: Chico Pinheiro, guitar and voice
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Gold Company Vocal Jazz Invitational: Gold Company


Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella
2016-17 Miller Broadway
Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri 3/24/17 8:00PM Miller Auditorium Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat 3/25/17 2:00PM Miller Auditorium Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM Miller Auditorium Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun 3/26/17 1:00PM Miller Auditorium Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella


Cinderella Princess Tea Party
2016-17 Miller Spotlight
Cinderella Princess Tea Party
Special pre-show tea party events take place at WMU's Fetzer Center prior to the matinee performances of Rodgers + Hammerstein's CINDERELLA at Miller Auditorium. Menu includes cocktail sandwiches, fruit and desserts along with lemonade and hot tea, served family style.
Sat 3/25/17 12:00PM John E. Fetzer Center Cinderella Princess Tea Party
Sun 3/26/17 11:00AM John E. Fetzer Center Cinderella Princess Tea Party


Nick Offerman
2016-17 Miller City Ticketing
Nick Offerman
Thu 4/6/17 8:00PM Miller Auditorium Nick Offerman


The Wiz
2016-17 University Theatre
The Wiz
April 7-22


Motown meets the yellow brick road in this Tony Award-winning musical that needs no introduction!

Fri 4/7/17 7:30PM Williams Theatre The Wiz
Sat 4/8/17 7:30PM Williams Theatre The Wiz
Sun 4/9/17 2:00PM Williams Theatre The Wiz
Thu 4/13/17 7:30PM Williams Theatre The Wiz
Fri 4/14/17 7:30PM Williams Theatre The Wiz
Sat 4/15/17 7:30PM Williams Theatre The Wiz
Thu 4/20/17 7:30PM Williams Theatre The Wiz
Fri 4/21/17 7:30PM Williams Theatre The Wiz
Sat 4/22/17 7:30PM Williams Theatre The Wiz


Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters
Fri 4/21/17 8:00PM Miller Auditorium Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters


Motown the Musical
2016-17 Miller Broadway
Motown the Musical
Tue 5/9/17 7:30PM Miller Auditorium Motown the Musical
Wed 5/10/17 7:30PM Miller Auditorium Motown the Musical
Thu 5/11/17 7:30PM Miller Auditorium Motown the Musical
Fri 5/12/17 8:00PM Miller Auditorium Motown the Musical
Sat 5/13/17 2:00PM Miller Auditorium Motown the Musical
Sat 5/13/17 8:00PM Miller Auditorium Motown the Musical
Sun 5/14/17 1:00PM Miller Auditorium Motown the Musical
Sun 5/14/17 6:30PM Miller Auditorium Motown the Musical