Miller Auditorium

Event Listings
Packages
Gift Certificates
Calendar
Event Listings

Welcome to Miller Auditorium's Online Ticket Office, servicing Miller Auditorium, Western Michigan University's School of Music and other Kalamazoo area events. You may purchase tickets quickly and securely for events held in Miller Auditorium as well as the venues listed below. If you have any questions or require assistance, please call the Miller Auditorium Ticket Office at (269) 387-2300. All ticket sales are final - no refunds or exchanges.

Note: WMU Faculty/Staff and student discounts MUST be done in person to qualify for the discount on events presented by Miller Auditorium. See you at the show!






2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
Bullock Performance Institute
Wed 10/24/18 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Ramon and Mischa Zupko
Wed 11/7/18 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Western Winds
Wed 1/23/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU David Colson
Wed 1/30/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU University Chorale
Wed 2/13/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Arjun Verma
Wed 3/13/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Western Brass
Wed 3/20/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Lafayette String
Wed 3/27/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Andrew Rathbun
Wed 4/3/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Voice Faculty Showcase
Wed 4/10/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Martha Councell-Vargas



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
University Jazz Orchestra
Thu 1/31/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Jazz Lab Band



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
Gold Company Sneak Peek
Fri 11/2/18 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Gold Company Sneak Peek



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
Bronco Marching Band
Sun 11/4/18 3:00PM Miller Auditorium Bronco Marching Band



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
WMU Jazz Presents
Sat 11/17/18 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Tribute to Great Swing Bands
Tue 12/4/18 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Advanced Jazz Ensemble
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Jerry Bergonzi
Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Johnaye Kendrick



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
A Choral Christmas
Sat 12/1/18 4:00PM First Presbyterian Church A Choral Christmas
Sat 12/1/18 7:30PM First Presbyterian Church A Choral Christmas



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
Sounds of the Holiday Season
Sun 12/9/18 3:00PM Miller Auditorium Sounds of the Holiday Season



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
Brass Celebration of Christmas
Sun 12/16/18 3:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Brass Celebration of Christmas



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
Gold Company
Fri 2/8/19 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Gold Company
Sat 2/9/19 2:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Gold Company
Sat 2/9/19 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Gold Company



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
WMU School of Music Opera
Sat 2/16/19 7:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Suor Angelica/The Spanish Hour
Sun 2/17/19 5:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Suor Angelica/The Spanish Hour



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
Western Invitational Jazz Fest
Sat 3/23/19 7:30PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Western Invitational Jazz Fest



2018-19 Miller City Ticketing
Invitational Vocal Jazz
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM Dalton Center Recital Hall-WMU Gold Company Vocal Jazz